Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top

Top

One Comment

How to delete facebook permanently account?

Review Overview

Speed
8
Facility
10
Suppression level: Full
10
9.3

Deleted Indice

You have to wait 14 days

 

How do I permanently delete my account?

If you deactivate your account, your timeline disappears from the Facebook service immediately. People on Facebook won’t be able to search for you, though some info, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others. We also save your timeline information (ex: friends, photos, interests, etc.) in case you want to come back.

If you don’t think you’ll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you’ve added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you’d like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and fill out this form.
If you can’t log in to your account, you’ll need to reset your password first. To do this, go to www.facebook.com and click the Forgot your password? link below the password field. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log into your account, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above.

Step1 :

Login to your Facebook account

Step 2:

Go to this page : https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account

Step 3:

Click « Submit. » Follow the steps, such as entering your password, email, and Captcha code.

Step4:

Do not log in for the next 14 days and your account will be deleted completely. If you change your mind before the 14 days are up, just log in and this will reactivate your account.

Comments

  1. Snookiboom Cherrypie Cookies

    Please kindly how to delete my facebook account by cellphone??

Submit a Comment